Team Directory

Meet our dedicated and knowledgeable specialists

Italo Alvarado
Italo Alvarado - Loan Officer

Visit my page
Call:  (213) 580-1701
italo.alvarado@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1631532

Paul Avila
Paul Avila

Branch Sales Manager
Westchester Branch
(213) 580-1616
paul.avila@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 668470

Jeannette Cabr???????era
Jeannette Cabrera

Assistant Branch Manager

Northridge Branch
(213) 580-1791
jeannette.cabrera@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 895890

Wendy Hawthorne
Wendy Hawthorne

Assistant Branch Manager

Sun Valley Branch
(213) 580-1611
wendy.hawthorne@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1589777

Yesenia Herrera-Depaz
Yesenia Herrera-Depaz

Branch Sales Manager

Hope St. Branch
(213) 580-1751
yesenia.herrera@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1041723

Bryan Krug
Bryan Krug

Assistant Branch Manager

Westchester Branch
(213) 580-1605
bryan.krug@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 855127

Sandie Ponce
Sandie Ponce

Branch Sales Manager

Sun Valley Branch
(213) 580-1653
sandie.ponce@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 895887

Angelica Rodriguez
Angelica Rodriguez

Branch Sales Manager

Sunset Branch
(213) 580-1641
angelica.rodriguez@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 895886

Talin Sabounjian
Talin Sabounjian

Branch Sales Manager

Northridge Branch
(213) 580-1615
talin.sabounjian@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1033391

DeKeshia Williams
DeKeshia Williams

Business Development Officer
(213) 580-1752
dekeshia.williams@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 832693